Hit Point Hobbies
Firestorm Armada - Spartan Games
Dust Warfare - Fantasy Flight Games
Warhammer 40,000 - Games Workshop
Malifaux - Wyrd Miniatures
Hordese - Privateer Press
Warmachine - Privateer Press
Warhammer Fantasy - Games Workshop
Dungeons and Dragons - Wizards of the Coast
Magic the Gathering - Wizards of the Coast
 
Hit Point Hobbies
Hit Point Hobbies
About Hit Point Hobbies | Collectable Games | Miniature War Games | Role Playing Games | Video & Board Games | Photo Gallery
What's New at Hit Point Hobbies!
Upcoming Events!
Thursday September 3 7:00 Dust Warfare League
Friday September 4 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Sunday September 6 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Wednesday September 9 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday September 10 7:00 Dust Warfare League
Friday September 11 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Sunday September 13 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Wednesday September 16 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday September 17 7:00 Dust Warfare League
Friday September 18 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Sunday September 20 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Wednesday September 23 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday September 24 7:00 Dust Warfare League
Friday September 25 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Sunday September 27 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Wednesday September 30 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday October 1 7:00 Dust Warfare League
Friday October 2 7:00 Friday Night Magic
 

Follow us on Facebook
Join us Sunday nights for $15 MTG Booster Drafts starting at 7pm.

X-Wing Miniatures Game casual play every Thursday evening 7pm.

Dungeons and Dragon 5th Edition: We are running both the Official Sanctioned D&D Expeditions and D&D Encounters by WoTC. Check out our tournaments page and our Facebook page for details on when you can get involved. Open games and on-the-spot Encounters games almost everyday!
We have all the newest D&D products in stock as well as a large selection of D&D Miniatures and Reaper Miniatures to represent your Character.

Star Wars Edge of the Empire RPG every Tuesday night at 7pm.

And don't forget Wednesday Night Warlords, our weekly Warhammer 40K casual tournament night!

The Retro Gaming Lounge is OPEN and up and running. Cases are stocked with vintage and current games for sale. Stop by and check out our inventory. Better yet reminisce with some games and consoles past by renting a couple of hours inside the store with a library of hundreds of games to choose from. Our library includes all the hottest titles as well as extensive vintage titles.

Check out the Retro Game Lounge on Facebook for all the latest updates.

 
Gaming News
Warhammer 40,000 Game Night
Warhammer 40,000 Game Night

Wednesdays at Hit Point Hobbies are home to the Warhammer: 40,000 Game Night!Wednesday night of each week Hit Point Hobbies will host a mini single-round 40K tournament of varying game types and point values with PRIZES for winners and a grand prize for the top finisher. These tournaments will be free to enter and will generate the new league standings. Each week the game type and point value will be posted here for all players to scheme and prepare for their next battle. So come on in tonight meet the players and get in on this great new start for the league!

Heroclix!
Heroclix!

HEROCLIX is bigger than ever at Hit Point Hobbies! We host Heroclix tournaments every Saturday night at 7pm. We are having our largest turnouts ever so come get in on the action!

© 2005 - 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Hit Point Hobbies
118 W. Main St. Aberdeen, NC 28315
Web Design by Edge of X Web Designs