Hit Point Hobbies
Magic the Gathering - Wizards of the Coast
Dungeons and Dragons - Wizards of the Coast
Warhammer 40,000 - Games Workshop
 
Hit Point Hobbies
Hit Point Hobbies
About Hit Point Hobbies | Collectable Games | Miniature War Games | Role Playing Games | Video & Board Games | Photo Gallery
What's New at Hit Point Hobbies!
Upcoming Events!
Tuesday April 25 7:00 Star Wars Edge of the Empire RPG
Wednesday April 26 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday April 27 7:00 X-Wing Casual Play
Friday April 28 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Saturday April 29 7:00 Heroclix Tournament
Sunday April 30 1:00 Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition Expeditions
Sunday April 30 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Sunday April 30 7:00 Magic the Gathering Booster Drafts
Monday May 1 7:00 Pokemon Tournaments and Causal Play
Tuesday May 2 7:00 Star Wars Edge of the Empire RPG
Wednesday May 3 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday May 4 7:00 X-Wing Casual Play
Friday May 5 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Saturday May 6 7:00 Heroclix Tournament
Sunday May 7 1:00 Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition Expeditions
Sunday May 7 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Sunday May 7 7:00 Magic the Gathering Booster Drafts
Monday May 8 7:00 Pokemon Tournaments and Causal Play
Tuesday May 9 7:00 Star Wars Edge of the Empire RPG
Wednesday May 10 7:00 Warhammer 40k League Night
Thursday May 11 7:00 X-Wing Casual Play
Friday May 12 7:00 Friday Night Magic
Saturday May 13 7:00 Heroclix Tournament
Sunday May 14 1:00 Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition Expeditions
Sunday May 14 2:00 Warhammer 40k Open Play
Sunday May 14 7:00 Magic the Gathering Booster Drafts
 

Follow us on Facebook
Dungeons and Dragon 5th Edition: We are running both the Official Sanctioned D&D Expeditions and D&D Encounters by WoTC. Check out our tournaments page and our Facebook page for details on when you can get involved. Open games and on-the-spot Encounters games almost everyday!
We have all the newest D&D products in stock as well as a large selection of D&D Miniatures and Reaper Miniatures to represent your Character.

Star Wars Edge of the Empire RPG every Tuesday night at 7pm.

The Retro Gaming Lounge is open everyday for all your Classic Video Gaming needs. Cases are stocked with vintage and current games for sale. Stop by and check out our inventory. Better yet reminisce with some games and consoles past by renting a couple of hours inside the store with a library of hundreds of games to choose from. Our library includes all the hottest titles as well as extensive vintage titles.

Check out the Retro Game Lounge on Facebook for all the latest updates.

 
Gaming News
Warhammer 40,000 Game Night
Warhammer 40,000 Game Night

Wednesdays at Hit Point Hobbies are home to the Warhammer: 40,000 Game Night!

Wednesday night of each week Hit Point Hobbies will host an ongoing league or mini single-round 40K tournament of varying game types and point values with PRIZES for winners and a grand prize for the top finisher. These tournaments will be free to enter and will generate the new league standings. Each week the game type and point value will be posted here for all players to scheme and prepare for their next battle. So come on in tonight meet the players and get in on this great new start for the league!

Heroclix!
Heroclix!

HEROCLIX is bigger than ever at Hit Point Hobbies! We host Heroclix tournaments every Saturday night at 7pm and every Sunday at 5pm. We are having our largest turnouts ever so come get in on the action!

© 2005 - 2017 - All Rights Reserved - Hit Point Hobbies
118 W. Main St. Aberdeen, NC 28315
Web Design by Edge of X Web Designs